My Books

Series book order and stand-alone novels. All books are either available for purchase, or are contracted and in-production. 

See Coming Soon for additional details of future releases.

Please click on hyperlinks for more in-depth information.

The PERSPECTIVES series (Briggs-King Books)

  1. The Truth As He Knows It 
  2. The World As He Sees It 
  3. The Heart As He Hears It 
  4. Their Life As They Live It

The US series (Briggs-King Books)

  1. Here For Us 
  2. Sound of Us 

The BELONGING series (Carina Press, New Adult)
  1. No Such Thing
  2. Maybe This Time
  3. Stand By You

The RESTORATION series (Carina Press)

  1. Getting It Right 
  2. Finding Their Way 
  3. Taking A Chance 

The DISCOVERING ME series (Dreamspinner Press)
  1. Unearthing Cole
  2. Understanding Jeremy

The ALL SAINTS series (Carina press, New Adult)

  1. Come What May 
  2. Say It Right 
  3. As I Am 

The OFF BEAT series (SMP Swerve, New Adult)

  1. Body Rocks 
  2. Steady Stroke 
  3. Hot Licks 

  1. What You Own (Dreamspinner Press, New Adult)
  2.  Fractured Hymns (Briggs-King Books)


The PRODIGAL series (Temporarily Out-of-Print)
  1. Prodigal 
  2. Frozen 
The COST OF REPAIRS series (Temporarily Out-of-Print)

  1. Cost of Repairs
  2. Color of Grace
  3. Weight of Silence 
  4. Acts of Faith
  5. Foundation of Trust